Girls (U10-U18)

Girls only teams

UNDER 10's

U10 Henry

Chris Henry

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Chris HenryCoach0466 745 648chris.henry@audi.com.au
Sheree HarrisTeam Manager0409 861 674shandgm@bigpond.net.au
Training Details
  • Tuesday 5.30-6.30
  • Walter Galt 1

UNDER 12's

U12 Smith

Tim Smith

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tim SmithCoach0400 638 058tim@egoprint.com
Michael ShepherdAsst Coach0408 318 693michael@harperwillowconstructions.com.au
Caroline HarveyTeam Manager0434 550 017charvey73@optusnet.com.au
Jasmyn LurieTeam Manager0432 358 033jlurie23@gmail.com
Training Details
  • Tuesday 4.30-5.30
  • Walter Galt 1

U12 Philp

Moira Philp

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Moira PhilpCoach-philpma@aapt.net.au
Andrew TaylorAsst Coach0412 524 701andrew.taylor5@outlook.com
Illona McCarthurTeam Manager0411 094 665illonam@hotmail.com
Jo GrayTeam Manager0401 843 387jomacandrew@hotmail.com
Training Details
  • Tuesday 4.30-5.30
  • Walter Galt 1

U12 Baylis

Grant Baylis

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Grant BaylisCoach-gemnbaylis@yahoo.com
Emily ShepardTeam Manager0414 743 074emilyanddave@optusnet.com.au
Training Details
  • Tuesday 4.30-5.30
  • Walter Galt 1

UNDER 14's

U14 Barrow

Stephen Barrow

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Stephen BarrowCoach0420 491 590stephenbarrow1@bigpond.com
Fred AtkinTeam Manager0425 719 454britt_fred@yahoo.co.uk
Training Details
  • Thursday 4.30-5.45
  • Walter Galt 1

U14 Marin / Stewart

Paolo Marin

Chris Stewart

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Paolo MarinCoach0400 470 014paolo.F.Marin@gmail.com
Chris StewartCoach0419 006 769chrisstewart11@bigpond.com
Michelle StromTeam Manager0418 584 396rmstrom@bigpond.com
Randall StromTeam Manager0431 163 051randall@blueplumbing.com.au
Training Details
  • Thursday 4.30-5.45
  • Walter Galt 1

U14 Heath

Craig Heath

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Craig HeathCoach0412 476 378heaths2002@gmail.com
Paula AlexanderTeam Manager0405 459 235pk.alexander@hotmail.com
Training Details
  • Thursday 4.30-5.45
  • Walter Galt 1

UNDER 16's

U16 Billing

Karen Billing

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Karen BillingCoach0414 724 406karenbilling73@gmail.com
Mark AllenAsst Coach0417 496 067mark.allen@roche.com
Sarah LeitchAsst Coach--
Tina RussoTeam Manager0411 100 270trusso@spmentone.catholic.edu.au
Training Details
  • Thursday 7.00-8.15
  • Walter Galt 1

U16 Patterson

Ben Patterson

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ben PattersonCoach0434 336 899ben.patterson@fotlinc.com
Stephen LambleAsst Coach0457 517 365Stephen.Lamble@auspost.com.au
Stephen McMahonTeam Manager-stephen.mcmahon@welchallyn.com
Training Details
  • Thursday 7.00-8.15
  • Walter Galt 1