Committee

In 2022 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPaul Burkepresident@mbjfc.net0459 877 609
Vice President-vicepresident@mbjfc.net-
SecretaryPaula Alexandersecretary@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
TreasurerOzlem Malaebtreasurer@mbjfc.net0423 439 651
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Club Match ChairBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Social Media & Website CoordinatorMark Daviestechsupport@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorCarlie Thatchersponsorship@mbjfc.net0452 101 608
Communications CoordinatorSarah Hainescommunications@mbjfc.net0407 051 487
Child Safety Officer-cso@mbjfc.net-
Incident OfficerMichael Sullivanincidentofficer@mbjfc.net0403 688 065
Team Manager CoordinatorPaula Alexanderpk.alexander@hotmail.com0405 459 235
StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
IT & Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviestechsupport@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
Match Coordinator GirlsPaolo Marinmarin.paolo.f@edumail.vic.gov.au 0400 470 014
Match Coordinator U8 - U12Brad Jansonsbrad.jansons@gmail.com0409 400 340
Match Coordinator U13 - U17.5 BoysDale Bowlesbowles14@live.com.au0417 598 803
Volunteer CoordinatorMoira Philpphilpma@aapt.net.au0433 171 869
Social Committee ChairSarah Dyetesocialcommittee@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
Merchandise CoordinatorPeta Campbellmerchandise@mbjfc.net0408 562 928
Merchandise CoordinatorMeg Ryanmerchandise@mbjfc.net0422 192 211
Merchandise CoordinatorSarah Cordymerchandise@mbjfc.net0438 536 965
Trainer Coordinator-firstaid@mbjfc.net
Risk Officer-
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds Coordinator-

Supporting Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Player AdvocateMark Delahuntydelahuntys@netspace.net.au 0417 863 336
Parkdale Auskick Centre CoordinatorAdam Hawleyparkdaleauskick@gmail.com.0409 007 582
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Paul Burkepresident@mbjfc.net0459 877 609
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Carrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Mark Daviestechsupport@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
CSO Sub-CommitteeBrooke Georgebrookegeorge123@hotmail.com0417 023 242
CSO Sub-CommitteeNikki Thomsonfuchian@hotmail.com0401 908 026
CSO Sub-CommitteeLisa Pettiferlisapettifer@outlook.com0400 916 359
CSO Sub-CommitteeClaire Crosbyclaire.crosby@travelmanagers.com.au0422 991 722
CSO Sub-CommitteeShanyn McLeadshanynmcleod@hotmail.com0460 300 025
Bar Manager-
Bar Staff-
Social Sub-Committee-
Disciplinary Sub-Committee-
  • Supplier Coordinator

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2021 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Carrie Heath

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Carrie Heath and presented by Tim Richardson. Carrie was also the SMJFL Club Administrator of the Year for 2021.
 
Congrats Carrie, a very deserving recipient!