Committee

In 2020 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
President & Risk OfficerPaul Grovespresident@mbjfc.net0423 780 659
Vice President & Sponsorship / Grants ChairPaul Burkepwburke11@gmail.com0459 877 609
SecretaryBrooke Hannafordsecretary@mbjfc.net0413 988 147
TreasurerDavid HemphillDavid_Hemphill@acushnetgolf.com0424 437 562
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Match Committee (Chair U13 - U17.5)Dale Bowlesdale.bowles@adidas.com 0417 598 803
Match Committee (Chair U8 - U12)Ashley Orchardashorchard@hotmail.com0449 133 872
Match Committee (Chair Girls)Paolo Marinmarin.paolo.f@edumail.vic.gov.au 0400 470 014

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Social Committee ChairSarah Nichollssocialcommittee@mbjfc.net0405 139 533
Merchandise CoordinatorLisa Kennylisagkenny@hotmail.com0414 786 547
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviesmark@bingobango.com.au0419 312 380
Trainer CoordinatorTanya Stefanicleonandtan@iprimus.com.au0417 123 249
Girls Football CoordinatorMoira Philpphilpma@aapt.net.au0433 171 869
Child Safety Officer & Supplier CoordinatorBrian Murphybrian.murphy@y7mail.com 0407 903 545
Incident OfficeMark Lynchmlynch@barryplant.com.au0419 559 840
Communications CoordinatorAllie Simpsoncommunications@mbjfc.net
General CommitteePaula Alexanderpk.alexander@hotmail.com
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds CoordinatorTBC
Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorTBC
Team Manager CoordinatorTBC

Supporting Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Director of Player & Coach DevelopmentBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701
Player AdvocateMark Delahuntydelahuntys@netspace.net.au0417 863 336
Bar ManagerRobyn Ryanrobynneryan@optusnet.com.au0417 711 617
Bar StaffGeorgia Ryan
Tamika Billing
Morgan Warner
Canteen StaffKathryn Lockyear
Hannah McCorquodale

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2019 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Brooke Hannaford

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Brooke Hannaford and presented by Tim Richardson. Very deserving recipient.
 
Congrats Brooke!