Committee

In 2021 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPaul Burkepresident@mbjfc.net0459 877 609
Vice PresidentAshley Orchardvicepresident@mbjfc.net0449 133 872
SecretaryPaula Alexandersecretary@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
TreasurerOzlem Malaebtreasurer@mbjfc.net0423 439 651
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Club Match ChairBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Match Coordinator U13 - U17.5 Boys-
Match Coordinator U8 - U12-
Match Coordinator GirlsPaolo Marinmarin.paolo.f@edumail.vic.gov.au 0400 470 014
Team Manager CoordinatorPaula Alexanderpk.alexander@hotmail.com0405 459 235
StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviestechsupport@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
Merchandise CoordinatorPeta Campbellmerchandise@mbjfc.net0408 562 928
Volunteer Coordinator-
Social Committee Chair-
Trainer Coordinator-firstaid@mbjfc.net
Girls Football Coordinator-girlsfootball@mbjfc.net
Communications Coordinator-communications@mbjfc.net
Child Safety Officer-cso@mbjfc.net
Incident Officer-incidentofficer@mbjfc.net
Risk Officer-
Sponsorships & Grants Coordinator-
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds Coordinator-

Supporting Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Director of Player & Coach DevelopmentBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701
Player AdvocateMark Delahuntydelahuntys@netspace.net.au 0417 863 336
Bar ManagerFinn Kenny0402 931 335
Bar StaffJosh Duckham0452 621 051
Disciplinary Sub-Committee-
Social Sub-Committee-
Parkdale Auskick Centre CoordinatorAdam Hawleyparkdaleauskick@gmail.com.0409 007 582
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Paul Burkepresident@mbjfc.net0459 877 609
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Paula Alexandersecretary@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Carrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Mark Daviestechsupport@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
  • Supplier Coordinator

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2021 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Carrie Heath

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Carrie Heath and presented by Tim Richardson. Carrie was also the SMJFL Club Administrator of the Year for 2021.
 
Congrats Carrie, a very deserving recipient!