Committee

In 2021 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPaul Burkepresident@mbjfc.net0459 877 609
Vice PresidentAshley Orchardashorchard@hotmail.com0449 133 872
SecretaryPaula Alexandersecretary@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
TreasurerOzlem Malaebtreasurer@mbjfc.net0423 439 651
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Match Committee (Chair U13 - U17.5)Dale Bowlesbowles14@live.com.au0417 598 803
Match Committee (Chair Girls)Paolo Marinmarin.paolo.f@edumail.vic.gov.au 0400 470 014
StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Volunteer CoordinatorPaula Alexandersecretary@mbjfc.net0405 459 235
Social Committee ChairSarah Nichollssocialcommittee@mbjfc.net0405 139 533
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviesmark@bingobango.com.au0419 312 380
Trainer CoordinatorShane Wingravefirstaid@mbjfc.net0458 010 211
Girls Football CoordinatorMoira Philpgirlsfootball@mbjfc.net0433 171 869
Communications CoordinatorAllie Simpsoncommunications@mbjfc.net0415 454 348
Team Manager CoordinatorPaula Alexanderpk.alexander@hotmail.com0405 459 235
Child Safety OfficerSarah Hainescso@mbjfc.net0407 051 487
Incident OfficerDavid Kinselladavidki@consolidatedenergy.com.au0417 573 527
Risk OfficerTBC
Match Committee (Chair U8 - U12)TBC
Merchandise CoordinatorTBC
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds CoordinatorTBC
Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorTBC

Supporting Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Director of Player & Coach DevelopmentBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701
Age Group Coordinators - Mixed
U8 and U9 MixedTBC
U10 and U11 MixedTBC
U12 and U13 MixedTBC
Age Group Coordinators - Girls
U10 and U12 GirlsTBC
U14 GirlsTBC
U16 and U18 GirlsTBC
Age Group Coordinators - Boys
U14 and U15 BoysTBC
U16 and U17.5 BoysTBC
  • Supplier Coordinator

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2019 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Brooke Hannaford

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Brooke Hannaford and presented by Tim Richardson. Very deserving recipient.
 
Congrats Brooke!