Committee

In 2020 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
President & Risk OfficerPaul Grovespresident@mbjfc.net0423 780 659
Vice President & Sponsorship / Grants ChairPaul Burkepwburke11@gmail.com0459 877 609
SecretaryBrooke Hannafordsecretary@mbjfc.net0413 988 147
TreasurerDavid HemphillDavid_Hemphill@acushnetgolf.com0424 437 562
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Match Committee (Chair U13 - U17.5)Dale Bowlesdale.bowles@adidas.com 0417 598 803
Match Committee (Chair U8 - U12)Ashley Orchardashorchard@hotmail.com0449 133 872
Match Committee (Chair Girls)Paolo Marinmarin.paolo.f@edumail.vic.gov.au 0400 470 014

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Social Committee ChairSarah Nichollssocialcommittee@mbjfc.net0405 139 533
Merchandise CoordinatorLisa Kennylisagkenny@hotmail.com0414 786 547
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviesmark@bingobango.com.au0419 312 380
Trainer CoordinatorTanya Stefanecfirstaid@mbjfc.net0417 123 249
Girls Football CoordinatorMoira Philpgirlsfootball@mbjfc.net0433 171 869
Child Safety OfficerBrian Murphycso@mbjfc.net0407 903 545
Incident OfficerMark Lynchmlynch@barryplant.com.au0419 559 840
Communications CoordinatorAllie Simpsoncommunications@mbjfc.net0415 454 348
Team Manager CoordinatorPaula Alexanderpk.alexander@hotmail.com0405 459 235
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds CoordinatorTBC
Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorTBC

Supporting Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Director of Player & Coach DevelopmentBen Lockwoodben.lockwood@coles.com.au0407 000 701
Age Group Coordinators - Mixed
U8 and U9 MixedTBC
U10 and U11 MixedTBC
U12 and U13 MixedTBC
Age Group Coordinators - Girls
U10 and U12 GirlsSheree Harrisshandgm@bigpond.net.au0409 861 674
U14 GirlsMoira Philpphilpma@aapt.net.au0433 171 869
U16 and U18 GirlsPaul McCorquodalepaulm@mccgroup.com.au0408 400 195
Age Group Coordinators - Boys
U14 and U15 BoysGav Hannafordgavinhannaford@mac.com0413 988 170
Gary Hansongaryhanson@metricon.com.au0427 105 151
U16 and U17.5 BoysTim Smithtim@egoprint.com0400 638 058
Mark Kempmark.kemp3195@gmail.com0400 020 022
  • Supplier Coordinator

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2019 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Brooke Hannaford

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Brooke Hannaford and presented by Tim Richardson. Very deserving recipient.
 
Congrats Brooke!