Committee

In Season 2023 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMark Daviespresident@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
Vice PresidentBrad Jansonsvicepresident@mbjfc.net0409 400 340
SecretaryMaryanne Noonansecretary@mbjfc.net0438 954 416
TreasurerOzlem Malaebtreasurer@mbjfc.net0423 439 651
RegistrarShellie Morrisregistrations@mbjfc.net0417 139 026
Club Match ChairBen Lockwoodgmfootball@mbjfc.net0407 000 701

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Child Safety OfficerMoira Philpcso@mbjfc.net0433 171 869
First-Aid / Trainer CoordinatorKristy Dowfirstaid@mbjfc.net0419 560 856
Incident Officer(s)Michael Salisburyincidentofficer@mbjfc.net0422 117 170
Incident Officer(s)Michael Sullivanincidentofficer@mbjfc.net0403 688 065
Match Coordinator GirlsSam Portermatchcomittee@mbjfc.net0409 124 335
Match Coordinator U8 - U12Brad Jansonsmatchcomittee@mbjfc.net0409 400 340
Match Coordinator U13 - U17.5 BoysTony Whitematchcomittee@mbjfc.net0419 117 224
Media CoordinatorKelly Scurrahcommunications@mbjfc.net0409 400 299
Risk OfficerMarc Saundersriskofficer@mbjfc.net0412 956 325
Social Committee ChairAnnaleise Longsocialcommittee@mbjfc.net0400 184 064
Sponsorship CoordinatorGlenn Ahernsponsorship@mbjfc.net0452 101 608
StatisticianCarrie Heathstats@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Team Manager CoordinatorMichelle Swalestm_coordinator@mbjfc.net0432 758 755
Equipment ManagerTBC
Grounds ManagerTBC
IT & Tech Systems CoordinatorTBC
Merchandise CoordinatorTBC
Website CoordinatorTBC

Supporting Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Football DevelopmentRyan Powergmfootball@mbjfc.net
Life Members LiasonMartin Leelifemembers@mbjfc.net0419 568 151
Player AdvocateMark Delahuntydelahuntys@netspace.net.au 0417 863 336
Parkdale Auskick Centre CoordinatorAdam Hawleyparkdaleauskick@gmail.com.0409 007 582
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Mark Daviespresident@mbjfc.net0419 312 380
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)Carrie Heathstats@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)TBC
Walter Galt Committee of Management (MBJFC)TBC
Bar ManagerBen Fenech
Bar StaffAsh Phillips
  • Supplier Coordinator

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
2021 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Carrie Heath

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Carrie Heath and presented by Tim Richardson. Carrie was also the SMJFL Club Administrator of the Year for 2021.
 
Congrats Carrie, a very deserving recipient!