Mixed (U8-U14)

Foy Boys and Girls

UNDER 8's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Brad JansonsCoach0409 400 340brad.jansons@gmail.com
Damien ConstanteAsst Coach0468 928 536cost2104@yahoo.com.au
Aaron CousinsTeam Manager0402 577 967adcousins16@gmail.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Gavin EdwardsCoach0417 571 363  gavine77@bigpond.com
Chris ClarkAsst Coach0409 422 598  chris@southeastit.com.au
Justine CookeTeam Manager0408 606 705justinehunter9@hotmail.com
Richard CookeTeam Manager0414 704 496huntercooke@hotmail.com

UNDER 9's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dale BowlesCoach0417 598 803dale.bowles@adidas.com
Tony AlnwickAsst Coach0468 928 536TonyAlnwick@built.com.au
Michelle McCannTeam Manager0408 382 283michelleamccann@icloud.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lyle GibsonCoach0412 745 084ltgibson79@gmail.com
Haydn O'LearyAsst Coach0417 022 304haydn@rhinowreckers.com.au
Mark DaviesTeam Manager0419 312 380mark@bingobango.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Shaun MartinCoach0403 318 252shaun.martin1271@gmail.com
Andrew OmesAsst Coach0400 355 448Andrew.Ormes@seymourwhyte.com.au
Tanya HoshekTeam Manager0434 402 865thoshek@russellinvestments.com
Sofia OrmesTeam Manager0414 079 113sofia.ormes@hotmail.com

UNDER 10's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jake EllenCoach0418 347 736jeelectrics@bigpond.com
Mick SalisburyAsst Coach0422 117 170micksalsy@gmail.com
Annaleise LongTeam Manager0400 184 064annaleise@liquidlandscaping.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Peter O'BrienCoach0427 352 902peter.obrien243@gmail.com
Felicity StainthorpeAsst Coach0407 041 975felicity.zzx@gmail.com
Stephen NichollsTeam Manager0405 139 533sarahsteve@aapt.net.au

UNDER 11's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Troy HarperCoach0407 341 470tharperajp@gmail.com
Mark LanghorneAsst Coach0413 591 608Mark_Langhorne@travel-associates.com.au
Alecia MinsterTeam Manager0402 209 700aleciaminster@bigpond.com
Dylan MinsterTeam Manager0403 531 058dylan.minster@savourandgrace.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Shane MurrayCoach0438 180 669shane@murrayblairfinance.com
Brad GrikisAsst Coach 0400 987 558bgrikis@railplus.com.au
Anna BuistTeam Manager0420 996 811anna_buist@hotmail.com
Nicky LanghomeTeam Manager0414 716 298nicksterlang@hotmail.co.uk
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ashley OrchardCoach0416 270 430ashorchard@hotmail.com
Lachlan DavisAsst Coach0400 936 553lachlndavis5456@gmail.com
Sam ElliottTeam Manager0402 571 938sam.elliott@saiglobal.com

UNDER 12's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Angus RoweCoach0432 755 433angusrowe@outlook.com
Arthur KondasAsst Coach0404 233 168arthur@bpeastlink.com.au
Vanessa AustinTeam Manager0418 350 344nessaustin@gmail.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Andrew HunterCoach0418 498 070hunterbuilder@gmail.com
Shad WallAsst Coach0412 238 122shadwall@ausearth.com
Stephen McCoyTeam Manager0425 751 615stephan@mccoy.id.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Simon JosephCoach0402 268 782info@seamssplitsystems.com.au
Brendan LambeAsst Coach0413 065 465office@lambeconstructions.com.au
Kevin PleysierTeam Manager0401 011 776kevin@pleysier.com.au
Amanda WhiteTeam Manager0409 852 192Amanda.White@stleonards.vic.edu.au

UNDER 13's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Brett SergeantCoach0411 347 480sargeant.brett.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Geoff JacksonAsst Coach0419 315 431birtrum@hotmail.com
Bec HardemanTeam Manager0432 096 399beciphone@gmail.com

UNDER 14's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sean O'LearyCoach0419 366 153sean@rhinobins.com.au
Keith GoonewardenAsst Coach0414 691 193kknom01@optusnet.com.au
Gav HannafordTeam Manager0413 988 170gavinhannaford@mac.com