Mixed (U8-U14)

Foy Boys and Girls

UNDER 8's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dale BowlesCoach0417 598 803dale.bowles@adidas.com
Tony AlnwickAsst Coach0468 928 536TonyAlnwick@built.com.au
Michelle McCannTeam Manager0408 382 283michelleamccann@icloud.com
Anita WatsonTeam Manager0438 352 909zamba@bigpond.net.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lyle GibsonCoach0412 745 084ltgibson79@gmail.com
Haydn O'LearyAsst Coach0417 022 304haydn@rhinowreckers.com.au
Mark DaviesTeam Manager0419 312 380mark@bingobango.com.au

UNDER 9's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jake EllenCoach0418 347 736jeelectrics@bigpond.com
Mick SalisburyAsst Coach0422 117 170micksalsy@gmail.com
Annaleise LongTeam Manager0400 184 064annaleise@liquidlandscaping.com.au
Maryanne NoonanTeam Manager0438 954 416Maryanne_noonan@amp.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Peter O'BrienCoach0427 352 902peter.obrien243@gmail.com
Felicity StainthorpeAsst Coach0407 041 975felicity.zzx@gmail.com
Stephen NichollsTeam Manager0405 139 533sarahsteve@aapt.net.au

UNDER 10's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Christian JenkinsonCoach0439 463 697christianjenkinson74@gmail.com
Alecia MinsterTeam Manager0402 209 700aleciaminster@bigpond.com
Dylan MinsterTeam Manager0403 531 058dylan.minster@savourandgrace.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Shane MurrayCoach0438 180 669shanerjmurray@gmail.com
Brad GrikisAsst Coach 0400 987 558bgrikis@railplus.com.au
Kellie McLachlanTeam Manager0408 955 566kelliemac14@bigpond.com
Emma MurphyTeam Manager0420 842 725murphy.emma.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ashley OrchardCoach0416 270 430ashorchard@hotmail.com
Matt HannanAsst Coach0412 175 111Matthew.hannan.au@icloud.com
Sam ElliottTeam Manager0402 571 938sam.elliott@saiglobal.com

UNDER 11's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Andrew HunterCoach0418 498 070hunterbuilder@gmail.com
Greg BowenAsst Coach0411 283 327alamosaman@gmail.com
Stephen McCoyTeam Manager0425 751 615stephan@mccoy.id.au
Linda MurrayTeam Manager0438 402 200linda@murraystrategic.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tony WhiteCoach0419 117 224twhite@bigpond.net.au
Matt SullivanAsst Coach0404 468 850matthew.sullivan@bristile.com.au
Liz SpirogiannisTeam Manager0432 441 093Lspirogiannis@pacbrands.com.au
Amanda WhiteTeam Manager0409 852 192Amanda.White@stleonards.vic.edu.au

UNDER 12's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dee HealeyCoach0437 219 241manager@keysboroughgolf.com.au
Darren WaldronAsst Coach0405 187 443jendaz2000@hotmail.com
Mel BachTeam Manager0438 445 612mel.bach@bigpond.com
Wayne BachTeam Manager0481 012 263bach.wayne.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Gerard MichaudCoach0407 020 100gerard@tbcbayside.com.au
Andrew McKaneAsst Coach0412 700 696amckane@parkroad.net.au
Tanya StefanecTeam Manager0417 123 249leonandtan@iprimus.com.au
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Troy McNamaraCoach0407 020 100gerard@tbcbayside.com.au
Felicity StainthorpeAsst Coach0407 041 975felicity.zzx@gmail.com
Sarah NichollsTeam Manager0405 139 533sarahnicholls@aapt.net.au

UNDER 13's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sean O'LearyCoach0419 366 153sean@rhinobins.com.au
Gary HansonAsst Coach0427 105 151garyhanson@metricon.com.au
Gav HannafordTeam Manager0413 988 170gavinhannaford@mac.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tim PeckCoach0417 319 177tim.peck@skf.com
Matt BogdanAsst Coach0408 846 903mbogdan1@bigpond.com
Valia PapamatheouTeam Manager0416 440 110valia@kibinsurance.com.au

UNDER 14's

NamePositionPhoneEmail
David ConnellCoach0410 426 423david@emandee.com.au
Wayne FosterAsst Coach0400 192 095wayne@solardynamics.com.au
Sue HughesTeam Manager0408 855 466susanna.theresa1609@gmail.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Matt KennyCoach0423 226 665mattkennyhcc@hotmail.com
Tom LongAsst Coach0433 056 553tom_long_2000@hotmail.com
Jen GrovesTeam Manager0419 581 129pandjgroves@bigpond.com
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mark YatesCoach0417 366 258myhomes2004@yahoo.com.au
Matt HolAsst Coach0414 322 246matt.hol@hotmail.com
Mel ByrneTeam Manager0423 059 310melanie.byrne@optusnet.com.au
David ByrneTeam Manager0421 718 021dwbyrne@optusnet.com.au