In 2018 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PresidentTim Smithpresident@mbjfc.net0400 638 058
Senior Vice President & Incident OfficerPaul GrovesPaul.Groves@anz.com0423 780 659
Junior Vice PresidentMark 559 840
Secretary / Volunteer CoordinatorBrooke Hannafordsecretary@mbjfc.net0413 988 147
TreasurerDavid HemphillDavid_Hemphill@acushnetgolf.com0424 437 562
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Match Committee (Chair U13 - U17.5/Youth Girls)Chris Mutimercmutes@gmail.com0408 541 527
Match Committee (Chair U8 - U12)David 426 423

General Committee

Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorOlivia 339 362
Social Committee ChairSarah 139 533
Girls Football CoordinatorJason Pribiljason.pribil@gmail.com0458 988 264
Merchandise CoordinatorLisa Kennylisagkenny@hotmail.com0414 786 547
Team Manager CoordinatorSonia Orchardsorchard86@hotmail.com0425 046 804
Equip, Buildings & Grounds CoordinatorTony 928 536
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark 312 380
Child Safety OfficerHeath 880 504
General CommitteeMichael Tobyseptimusm7@aol.com0429 581 857

Supporting Committee

Director of FootballPeter O’Gorman
Player AdvocateMark Delahunty
Bar StaffMaddie
Bar StaffKatelin
Canteen ManagerTBC
Canteen StaffTBC

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, in particular we're looking to fill the following positions:
  • Supplier Coordinator
  • Trainer Coordinator
2017 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Carrie Heath

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Carrie Heath and presented by Tim Richardson. Very deserving recipient.
Go Carrie!
Outstanding Service to Australian Rules Football

Brooke Hannaford

At the 2017 South Metro JFC Presentation Night, our Secretary – Brooke Hannaford, received the award from AFL Victoria for Outstanding Service to Australian Rules Football.

Go Brooke!