Committee

In 2019 our Club will be led by these volunteers

Please reach out and contact us for any enquiries you have

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPaul Grovespresident@mbjfc.net0423 780 659
Vice PresidentMark Lynchmlynch@barryplant.com.au0419 559 840
SecretaryBrooke Hannafordsecretary@mbjfc.net0413 988 147
TreasurerDavid HemphillDavid_Hemphill@acushnetgolf.com0424 437 562
Registrar / StatisticianCarrie Heathregistrations@mbjfc.net0402 236 765
Match Committee (Chair U13 - U17.5/Youth Girls)Chris Mutimercmutes@gmail.com0408 541 527
Match Committee (Chair U8 - U12)Ashley Orchardashorchard@hotmail.com0449 133 872

General Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Social Committee ChairSarah Nichollssarahnicholls@aapt.net.au0405 139 533
Merchandise CoordinatorLisa Kennylisagkenny@hotmail.com0414 786 547
Sponsorships & Grants CoordinatorOlivia DaleODale@bibendum.com.au0417 339 362
Social, Website, Tech Systems CoordinatorMark Daviesmark@bingobango.com.au0419 312 380
Team Manager CoordinatorLee Michellleemichell@icloud.com
Trainer CoordinatorTanya Stefanicleonandtan@iprimus.com.au0417 123 249
Equipment & Buildings/Grounds CoordinatorTony AlnwickTonyAlnwick@built.com.au0468 928 536
Girls Football CoordinatorJason Pribiljason.pribil@gmail.com0458 988 264
Child Safety OfficerHeath McMillanheathm@seda.vic.edu.au0408 880 504
Supplier CoordinatorBrian Murphybrian.murphy@y7mail.com0407 903 545
General CommitteePaul Burkepwburke11@gmail.com0413 310 216

Supporting Committee

PositionName
Director of FootballTBC
Player AdvocateMark Delahunty
Bar StaffMaddie Cairns
Bar StaffKatelin Ryan
Canteen ManagerJanine Keltie
Canteen StaffJess Amore

Want to get involved?

We're always looking for extra hands, please contact us for more information.
  • Supplier Coordinator
  • Trainer Coordinator
2018 Les Patten Memorial Best Club Person Award

Sarah Nicholls

In recognition for a volunteer’s commitment and work for the club. Awarded this year to Sarah Nicholls and presented by Tim Richardson. Very deserving recipient.
 
Congrats Sarah!
Victorian Premiers Award

Brooke Hannaford

Congratulations to our Secretary, Brooke Hannaford, on being presented with a Victorian Premiers Volunteer Champions Award at Government House with Victorian Governor, the Honourable Linda Dessau AC.

Well deserved Brooke!